Graphic 45 Design Team Audition (project 6 of 6)

Lost Coast Design Stamps – designer cards by Cherri Robb for convention and website samples.

Last summer I met Linda Malcolm of Lost Coast Designs at a stamp convention at the Budweiser Event Center in Loveland, Colorado.  I told her that I had designed cards for a class with her stamps, and we started talking.  Short version of the story, I have been designing for Lost Coast Designs since July, 2011 … and I love those stamps!  Here are examples of my work … the only inspiration is Linda’s stamp and the only rule is use only her stamps … everything else is fair game.  

P.S. for g45 audition … I consider these cards one project or one set of my work.  However, if you do not, please accept the first card as my submission.  Thank you.

  1.  dancer silhouette

  2. steampunk pony

  3. praying angel

  4. flying ballerina

  5. chess set – king & queen

  6. chess set – bishop & tower

  7. pink bishop & tower

  8. angel in training (simple 1)

  9. steampunk grassphopper train (simple 2)

  10. 3 part collage (simple 101)

###
Leave a Reply

