My little wandering postcard book of quotes

Spent most of October in California helping my dear friend Jessica move to the beautiful OC … and yet found time for a few hours here and there for my altered art.  So I ended up bringing home this beautiful little book of quotes … I can’t stop leafing through its pages!!  I was first inspired by a page from an old Simple magazine that listed 10 thoughts on simply being ‘simple’.  Then of course I had some paper I HAD to use … and I always love numbers … plus a few odds and ends Jessica shared from her little box of scrapes … have a look at some of the spreads below.  The first one is my favorite …

100_4647

Little wandering postcard book of quotes ... cover

100_4651

100_4650

100_4649

100_4648

100_4652

Leave a Reply

